Haul; Mini Haul (#5)

This is a teeny tiny haul because I wanted to share the things I bought with my Sephora gift vouchers I won from the giveaway by Sabrina (blog; SabbyPrue, link; here).

Teeny tiny haul, I know!!!

Teeny tiny haul, I know!!!

IMG_4282This is just the Tesco brand cotton facial wipes and I usually buy the value packs where it comes in two 100 pieces packs in one (1 100 piece pack = MYR 1.50; 1 value pack with two 100 pieces packs = MYR 2.55). It’s cheap and it works! I featured it in my first Product Empties post (link here). Price MYR 2.55 each (I bought two value packs).

IMG_4285I have always wanted to try the Sephora collection foundation because they do cost way much less than all other brands in the Sephora outlet (except NYX). I have had only positive experiences with all the other Sephora brand stuff I own and the range of shades in their foundation line is pretty impressive, to me, due to the simple fact that they carry very dark shades! I have heard only good things about this foundation in particular so I told myself, get it! Price MYR 69.

Aaaaannnd…… it comes with the one thing every makeup enthusiast loves in a foundation!

IMG_4298A PUMP!!!

IMG_4311The Better than Sex mascara!!! I bought the deluxe sample size which is a great way to try out a mascara. Price MYR 45.

16 thoughts on “Haul; Mini Haul (#5)

    • I will write about the foundation here when I’ve tested it out enough but just based on first impressions I’d say that it is a light to medium coverage foundation, buildable and it feels very light on the face. I haven’t really tested longevity yet so I’ll have to get back to you on that. I hope that helps for now!
      Thanks for reading, commenting, liking and following!!! πŸ˜€ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

    • I shall try out the Sephora foundation and review it soon as I have already had several requests. About the mascara, I chose not to write about high end stuff here except when I post hauls so perhaps I may initiate a sister blog for high end makeup? I have plans for it but I feel I need just a little more time…

      Like

Leave a Reply

