Product Empties #9

IMG_5186

 

IMG_5221

This is a face mask I got from the beauty box that I featured in my recent haul post (link here) by BFF – Asia Beauty and Style. I was pleasantly surprised after having used this because my face felt immediately bouncy and hydrated! I know nothing of the brand or where I can buy it from, so if anyone does, especially which stores in Malaysia I can buy it from, it’ll be greatly appreciated!

IMG_5206

I think I first saw this on Tati’s (GlamLifeGuru) channel and I wanted to get a full sized one but I never did see a promotion good enough to want to buy it. So when I saw these trial sized ones I picked it up. It was featured in one of my previous haul post (link here). Prices and where I bought it is all there. I love it. Your skin immediately feels softer and it has a pleasant scent.

IMG_5213

This is the Elianto liquid lipstick which I have already reviewed; details in that post (link here). I didn’t realise I had finished it but the other day I wanted to swatch it to see the consistency against another liquid lipstick and realised I could see right through the tube. I did use it many times for the stage play I was involved with and I guess I used it up.

IMG_5193

This is the Lipice lip balm in the apple flavour. I have reviewed this already; all details there (link here).

IMG_5200

This is the Essence Longlasting eye pencil. I have reviewed this as well; all details in that post (link here).

13 thoughts on “Product Empties #9

    • Hahah! I’d keep applying the lip balm all day long, whenever it would fade off my lips. When I reviewed that Essence liner I didn’t realise that that the little that was twisted up was all I had left… πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜€
      The Essence liner finished up so quickly because of that messed up ghostly makeup for the stage performance I did on my friend…
      Thanks Stashy!!! ❀ ❀ ❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

