Product Empties #14

Jpeg

Jpeg

This is the Maybelline Micellar Water. I have reviewed this, link here. Already repurchased.

Jpeg

This is the Daiso Detergent for Puff and Sponge. I have reviewed this, link here. Already repurchased.

Jpeg

This is the Lip Hop Happy Cleanse Moisturising Manuka Honey Cleansing Gel. I got it from a giveaway along with MYR 200 worth Lip Hop products (link here). This cleanser is nice and gentle, and I could actually smell the honey (in fact, it even tasted sweet). Does a good job cleansing without stripping moisture off of the skin. I kinda loved it! Won’t repurchase at the moment only because I have a few other cleansers to use. Would repurchase if I don’t find one I like better along the way.

Jpeg

This is the final product I finished up from my very first haul (link here)! It is heavily perfumed so I stopped using it and it was just sitting there. I tried to use it as shaving cream which didn’t really work well, so, I ended up smearing it on my legs and feet and it definitely helped (which is kind of a cool way to use up products that don’t work on the face). Wouldn’t repurchase.

This is the Stila sponge which I have previously reviewed (link here) and I believe it has to be retired. Too many tears would make for uneven makeup application. Wouldn’t repurchase because I am using the Real Techniques sponge at the moment which I prefer to this.

Tears on the narrow tip.

Tears on the narrow tip.

The gaping main tear!

The gaping main tear which is pretty bad.

9 thoughts on “Product Empties #14

    • Thank you Stashy! 😀 ❤ Oh I am loving the Lip Hop Cleansers! Oh, I don't believe I use the sponges as much as perhaps you do. However, I've perhaps washed it for a good 6 to 8 times and they are yet to show any distress.

      Like

Leave a Reply

