The Body Shop Blusher Brush Review

There are actually about over 40 posts which I published prior to announcing on social media that I am a beauty blogger. I was starting out and I had barely known photography and my pictures were absolute crap! Since I have now gotten a little better at it, I thought, why not re-publish these posts with proper pictures and an updated review.

This is the second product I ever reviewed on FiercePaint. The first product I reviewed has actually been discontinued so it doesn’t make sense to revamp that. I won’t be doing it all in a row; it’ll just be intermittent with my regular posts. I also plan on redoing ONLY product reviews; so to kick that off, here goes the first one. Click on the link below to read!

The Body Shop Blusher Brush Review

Leave a Reply

