Product Empties #19

Contrary to the lip sleeping mask disaster (post link here), this was actually pretty good! It really hydrated my skin! But seeing the price tag on this I don’t think I would purchase this. This was actually given to me in a giveaway! Full size price; MYR 115.

I am going to make a proclamation that SK-II is the best skincare brand I have EVER used! Granted, I haven’t used much in terms of brands but my skin never looked better! Not a single breakout, more leveled hydrated skin, reduction of texture on the skin and a tiny bit reduction in pore size! This water clear lotion was amazing! Again, too expensive for me to want to purchase and this was received in a giveaway (full size price MYR 213).

I received a bunch of products from this brand via a giveaway and I must say, their facial cleansers are pretty amazing. I have featured 2 in the past and of all I like the one I used first best. After finishing all other cleansers I have I am perhaps going to purchase the one I love (product empties #14; post link here). Price MYR 12.90.

I got this in a beauty subscription service and I must say, I love this facial mist! But the measly 30ml was a bummer. Checked out the price online and it is a whopping MYR 150 for the full sized product (200ml)! 😥 Won’t purchase!

It looks like a full bottle here because I just used the picture from the haul post (no point taking picture of a product over and over again). This was put into my 2016 best discoveries (link here) post and it goes without saying that I love it! Not sure of the retail price but available online for as low as MYR17. Apparently the brand is being discontinued in Malaysia. Hopefully online options are still there. Will repurchase for sure!

Leave a Reply

