My 100th Post!

I can’t believe it is already my 100th post! This entire experience is still very surreal and I am nothing but thankful for that nudge from the universe to start FiercePaint.

I am also deeply grateful to every single one of you for reading, following, liking and commenting on FiercePaint! Without you, FiercePaint would be nothing more than just a dead blog.

So now, here’s the exciting part.

There are two tiny changes on the blog that signifies a notable milestone for FiercePaint.

Firstly, I have decided to display FiercePaint follower count on the sidebar which hit 100 a couple of weeks ago.

100followers

Second, I also decided to display Blog Stats on the sidebar which hit 10K yesterday (3rd Jan).

10kviewsA little remorse here for if I had publicised my blog earlier than I had, I would have hit perhaps twice the views by the end of 2015. But hey, I will be sure to always take every opportunity in the future and make the best out of every situation here forth.

To commemorate these milestones, I present to you, my new venture, LuxePaint; a sibling blog (no gender specifics in my blog 🙂 ). My indulgent blog; a place for everything I love, not just limited to makeup.

LuxePaintScrShot

I’ve already published a post there! 😀

LuxePaint link; https://luxepaint.wordpress.com/

With that, from the bottom of my heart, I thank each one of you for all the love, kindness and support.

My blogging experience on FiercePaint has been nothing, NOTHING but POSITIVE.

Thank you so SO much!

❤ ❤ ❤

Oh and of course, HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!! 2016 is going to be one heck of a ride!!!

Happy New Year

69 thoughts on “My 100th Post!

    • Thanks Miss Floranze! Thank you so so much! 😀 ❤
      By the way, I didn't include LuxePaint link before… I've updated and now the link is added… Just letting you know….

      Like

    • You are so inspiring Stashy. I love how much you know about makeup and beauty. I love stashmatters! You write and do the most intriguing things!
      Thank you so SO much! Meeting people like you opens up amazing new horizons for me!
      Happy New Year! ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh how sweet! I’m so happy we connected online – isn’t it wild that like minded people find each other blogging about “mundane” stuff like makeup? 😛 Keep up the good work on your blog(s). 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Stephanae! I admire you and your blog too! I always want to engage with comments but I am always in awe of your courage and determination that unless I am saying something poignant, it feels very redundant to leave a comment most of the time. Do pardon me!
      You are simply amazing and I love that little lady of yours in a gorgeous dress, killer heels and that fabulous bag. I am talking about your “Woman on the move”.
      Thanks for reading, following, liking and commenting! ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh my heavens Harivain please don’t feel that your comments would be redundant. This is how we build community and I love engaging with folks. And thank you for the compliment on my little lady. I’m in the process of developing her story so that I can then do a proper introduction and I’m really hoping that by people seeing this icon it will help to dispel some of the myths concerning blindness/vision loss. The Women on the Move series I believe will also work hand-in-hand with the icon as these ladies are remarkable.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment