Product Empties #17

Previous product empties;

#16 – here

#15 – here

2016 collective empties – here

 

I realised I had included a product that has already been featured on Product Empties #16 already, apologies for that. I usually keep the eyebrow pens even after it is emptied for the spoolie.

I have reviewed this product. Review link here.

Product already reviewed. Link here.

This was pretty good. I did a whole battle of the cleansing waters (post link here). I wouldn’t repurchase because I already do have my fave from the drugstore (click here to find out which).

Already featured this on the battle of the drugstore micellar water post. I wouldn’t repurchase this although some beauty influencers are hooked onto to this to cleanse before washing their face. You know, the whole double cleansing thing.

4 thoughts on “Product Empties #17

  1. I didn’t read your previous post on miceller water( will read later I promise 🙈). If you meant the simple one you didn’t like then I’ve to agree with you. I find it less effective. However the garnier blue one goes with my skin where the pink one feels not so cool.

    XOXO… GreenStory

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment