Product Empties #20

Wow, I have done 20 of these huh?

I got this sample when Althea (an online Korean beauty store) celebrated their 1st anniversary and offered me store credit in exchange for a shoutout. I absolutely love this cleanser! Smells great and refreshes, soothes and leaves the skin fresh. But since I do already have a favourite from the drugstore (link to it here) I probably won’t purchase this. Price for full size MYR 35 (150ml).

Already reviewed this, post link here.

This was a sample of a cleanser called Amino Hydro Intense Cleanser from the brand ePure. I got this from BFF -Asia Beauty and Style, an online beauty community with a focus on beauty and fashion reviews (link here). The paper label faded when I left in the bathroom and it became wet. You can check out the product on the website. It was pretty good but it was too little to use for more than thrice from which I couldn’t really tell a difference. Full size product costs MYR 69.90 (100 ml) which I am probably not going to purchase.

Got this way back in 2015 but only recently started using it and boy there was so much product that it was hard to get through. Funny enough my hair felt stronger and thicker! Perhaps I will try some more hair products from Guardian. Probably wouldn’t purchase this one in particular. Price MYR 26.90.

Got this from my beauty influencer friend Geetha (Instagram @geethavijaymakeup). She’s part of a glam squad I have going on. They are all beauty influencers in their own right (check them out here). This is an eye mask and it was ok. Like I said before, masks do little for me save the whole pampering it gives. I have an entire box full of 8! From Yubiso and it costs MYR 10. Won’t purchase yet because I have like 7 more left!

2 thoughts on “Product Empties #20

Leave a comment