Haul; Collective Haul (#8)

As much as I love buying makeup, I have come to realise, if I am not using something up, it seems like a complete waste of resources. And I am also looking into getting more high end makeup.

That doesn’t mean I am going to stop buying! Hahaha!!! 😛 😛 😛

I am just being a little more calculative when buying makeup nowadays.

Which is why this collective haul isn’t like I used to do it.

It is significantly smaller!

IMG_5827

 

Urban Decay All Nighter, travel size; MYR 55 (Sephora).

IMG_5880

 

Maybelline Clean Express Miracle Water (I have said that I would not repurchase this in a past post; link here; but this was at a very VERY good price so I thought why not and I do like the product), original price; MYR 19.90, purchased for; MYR 13.95 (Guardian).

IMG_5130

 

 

Nano White Fresh Mattifying Moisturiser, original price; MYR 21.50, purchased for MYR 18.30 (Guardian).

IMG_5835

 

Biore Cleansing Water, original price; MYR 35.80, purchased for MYR 28.25 (Watsons).

IMG_5845

 

Essence Mono Eyeshadow, in 12 black is the new black, MYR 7.90 (AEON Big) &

Essence Make Me Brow eyebrow gel mascara in 02 browny brows, MYR 12.90 (AEON Big).

IMG_5869

 

Silkygirl Expert Brow Slim Liner in 01 Natural Brown and 02 Dark Brown, original price; MYR 20.90, purchased for at an introductory price; MYR 17.80 each (Guardian). I have already written a First Impressions post on this eyebrow pens (link here).

IMG_5830

26 thoughts on “Haul; Collective Haul (#8)

  1. Haha, same! Last time, if I see something that looks really intriguing especially at Watsons & Guardian, I will buy it with almost no hesitation, these days nak beli Essence pun I berkira ;P but welp! I just bought the Essence brow gel mascara!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I mean, especially here in Malaysia, with our current “situation” we have to be calculative… If I really REALLY want something I buy it. If it’s just something I kind of want I try and factor if I can get good use from it…
      How do you like the Essence brow gel??

      Like

    • Really? I LOVE IT!!! This is actually my second bottle… I love what it does to my makeup in terms of setting it to my face and I once had a long night with dancing and sweating and STILL had makeup on my face at the end of that night…

      Like

  2. I had just bought a bottle of the Maybelline Cleansing Water but a lot more expensive than in Malaysia.

    I bought mine for B$10, which is equivalent to RM29. I am also thinking of getting the Biore Perfect Cleansing Water but I don’t think I can find it in Sarawak. But gonna look for it though next time I am in Miri.

    Have you tried Garnier Cleansing Water? It was good too but it’s hard to find one nearby. Very common in Hong Kong, Taiwan and western countries. I tried looking for one in Singapore but no such luck.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh wow, 29! That’s more than twice the price I bought it for! Try looking for the Biore Cleansing Water in Watsons in Sabah, I think there’s a promotion is going on!
      BTW, have you been to the Sephora in Imago Mall?
      My friend just got me a bottle of the Garnier from Aussie! So excited to try it! Ya, it’s not available here in SEA.
      Thanks for reading liking and commenting!!! 😀 😀 😀 ❤

      Like

      • Yeah … Based on the currency exchange, it’s equivalent to RM29. But I think it was the standard price around. Malaysia does have better deals when it comes to skincare products especially during sales period.

        Sometimes, they are dirt cheap but could be expensive too. I am sure I can find more choices from Sabah but I am currently living in Brunei. LOL!

        I miss the 24 hours of Watsons in Taipei. It was not very big but it is four storey high! I liked their cotton pad as half price cheaper than the ones I always buy from The Body Shop. Texture and quality are almost similar to the Organic Cotton Pads from The Body Shop!

        I had been to Sabah earlier this year but it was only for a short transit. I did realized that they have more choices on skincare products nowadays. I think they had brought in Bioderma too. Last I saw, they only have it in Singapore. But I guess Bioderma is very common nowadays albeit the steep pricing.

        I tried to purchase the Garnier from Sasa online but then it is forever out of stock. Sigh … I think I am gonna try looking for Biore Cleansing Water in Miri. I remembered seeing it couple of years ago but it was the older version. The improved version is called Perfect Cleansing Water, right?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment